Kennel Club AGM - Election Results

The Kennel Club has announced that the following nine Members were elected to the Board of Directors at the AGM held today, 30 June 2020:

  • Dr R Barbour
  • Mr PR Eardley
  • Mr P Harding
  • Mr RIH Heathcote
  • Mr MW James
  • Mr KR Newhouse
  • Mrs EA Stannard
  • Mr AW Young
  • Mrs J Campbell

Of the Directors listed above, the first eight named have been elected for a three-year term whilst the last named has been elected for a two-year term.

Other business conducted at the AGM included the election of five Honorary Life Members of the Kennel Club as follows:

  • Mrs AM Cavill
  • Mr MC James   
  • Mrs DA Kenis Pordham   
  • Mrs G L’Estrange West
  • Mrs JP Wood
  • Re-elected as Vice Presidents of the Kennel Club were the following five Members:
  • The Earl of Buchan
  • The Rt Hon Lord Fairhaven JP DL KStJ
  • Mr JPC James MBE 
  • The Lord Kirkham CVO  
  • Sir John Spurling KCVO OBE