Toy Breed Education Co-ordinators

Breed Forename  Surname Email 
Affenpinscher Margaret Boulcott margaret.boulcott@virginmedia.com
Australian Silky Terrier Lisa Mault Limartinesilkys@gmail.com 
Bichon Frise Maureen Reynolds fionavarbichons@gmail.com
Bolognese Kathy Begg Kath.begg@me.com
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Marian Mynott bec@cavaliers.uk
Chihuahua (both coats) Sue Lee susanlee834@btinternet.com
Chinese Crested Esther Hitchcock clanestcresteds@yahoo.com
Coton De Tulear Jim Murdoch sec.coton@gmail.com
English Toy Terrier (Black & Tan) Derfel Owen derfelowen@yahoo.co.uk
Griffon Bruxellois Michelle Swinge mswinge@hotmail.com
Havanese Andrea Akkad andrea.akkad@doctors.org.uk
Italian Greyhound     jcf@thekennelclub.org.uk
Japanese Chin Lorraine Gillhespy lmg.lorphil@gmail.com
King Charles Spaniel Lorraine Gillhespy lmg.lorphil@gmail.com
Lowchen (Little Lion Dog) Len Raines anne.leanzak@virgin.net
Maltese     jcf@thekennelclub.org.uk
Miniature Pinscher Katherine French katfrench76@hotmail.com
Papillon Edward Whitehill Twhitehill123@googlemail.com
Pekingese Gary Thomas jonsvillepekes@talktalk.net
Pomeranian Averil Cawthera-Purdy averil@btinternet.com
Pug Karen Murphy kazmurph@hotmail.com
Russian Toy Amanda  Orchard manatek@msn.com
Yorkshire Terrier Di Rich solsplash@aol.com

 

Copyright © The Kennel Club Limited 2018. The unauthorised reproduction of text and images is strictly prohibited.