Terriers Breed Education Co-ordinators

Breed Forename  Surname Email 
Airedale Terrier Brian  Purchon bep2805@outlook.com 
Australian Terrier Peter Bakewell p.bakewell@tiscali.co.uk
Bedlington Terrier Mark  Walshaw mwalshaw.janmark@gmail.com
Border Terrier Jayne Gillam jayne.gillam@btinternet.com
Bull Terrier (both varieties) Graham Hughes graymormbt@gmail.com 
Cairn Terrier Louise Peers louisepeers.BEC@btinternet.com
Cesky Terrier Linda Burrage lindaburrage@blueyonder.co.uk
Dandie Dinmont Terrier Meriel Taylor mt.ballarat@gmail.com
Fox Terrier (Smooth)  Neville Rogers gman127914@btinternet.com
Fox Terrier (Wire)   Linda Ford linda.ford11@btinternet.com
Glen Of Imaal Terrier Jane Alstead jane@Pantcottages.com
Irish Terrier Ian Bamsey holbam1@gmail.com
Jack Russell Terrier Lesley Roberts jrtbec@hotmail.com
Kerry Blue Terrier Cara Davani cara@kebulak.com
Lakeland Terrier Christine   Kerrigan chris.leadstaffs@sky.com
Manchester Terrier Gillian Knight knight.talanors@talktalk.net
Norfolk Terrier Cathy Thompson-Morgan cathy@familymorgan.co.uk
Norwich Terrier Barry Day barry.day@risepark.com
Parson Russell Terrier Margaret Hooley mhooley.hoolmarkprt@btinternet.com
Scottish Terrier Alison Kenny-Marriott amkscotties@gmail.com
Sealyham Terrier  Lisa Hampson lisa.hampson2@ntlworld.com
Skye Terrier Catherine Parker osmart@ntlworld.com
Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier     jcf@thekennelclub.org.uk
Staffordshire Bull Terrier Helen Reaney rolenskasbt@gmail.com
Welsh Terrier Isabella  Bennett dizkimo@hotmail.com
West Highland White Terrier Julie Wall julie.wall@pepabby.uk
Copyright © The Kennel Club Limited 2018. The unauthorised reproduction of text and images is strictly prohibited.