Pastoral Breed Education Co-ordinators

Breed Forename  Surname Email 
Anatolian Shepherd Dog John Field  asaletanatolians@hotmail.co.uk
Australian Cattle Dog Kimberly Jebson Austmans@aol.com 
Australian Shepherd Christina Chapman Christinachapman.bukris@gmail.com 
Bearded Collie Cath Leighton kyleca@talktalk.net 
Beauceron     jcf@thekennelclub.org.uk
Belgian Shepherd Dog   Mark Elliott markye31@aol.com
Bergamasco Stuart Band stuart@essandsee.net 
Border Collie Tracey Wilkinson tracey.rankin@sky.com
Briard Darren  Clarke peluche_dmc@yahoo.co.uk
Catalan Sheepdog Angie Fieldsend angie@brandycarr.co.uk
Collie (Rough) Carole Smedley ca.antoc@btinternet.com
Collie (Smooth) Cathy Howard roughcollie@sky.com
Estrela Mountain Dog Louise Bermingham louise_bermingham@yahoo.co.uk
Finnish Lapphund Caron Bell caronallforus@gmail.com
German Shepherd Dog Andrew Winfrow sadira@sky.com
German Shepherd Dog Gary Gray gary.slatehouse@virgin.net
Hungarian Puli Mike Gilchrist silkatapulis@gmail.com
Hungarian Pumi Michelle Smee mispicer34@hotmail.co.uk
Komondor Steve Eburne steve.eburne@gmail.com
Lancashire Heeler Jacky Cutler jacky.lankeela@btinternet.com
Maremma Sheepdog Sue Hewart-Chambers suesk9s@outlook.com
Norwegian Buhund Lorraine Bolton lorraine.makedda@gmail.com
Old English Sheepdog Ann Hodgson a.hodgson247@btinternet.com
Polish Lowland Sheepdog Lucy Mottram lucymottram@icloud.com
Pyrenean Mountain Dog Barry Denyer barry.denyer@btopenworld.com
Pyrenean Sheepdog (Long Haired) Eion Flint sandytrail@btinternet.com
Samoyed Janet Johnson xandaloo@btinternet.com 
Shetland Sheepdog Ray Grice janaray2@tiscali.co.uk
Swedish Vallhund Rosemary Peacock-Jackson rose@kirkholme.co.uk
Turkish Kangal Dog Michelle Broadhead broadhet@aol.com
Welsh Corgi (Cardigan) Barbara Price baprice1@btinternet.com
Welsh Corgi (Pembroke) Cerys Davies gelli2@btinternet.com
Copyright © The Kennel Club Limited 2018. The unauthorised reproduction of text and images is strictly prohibited.