Hound Breed Education Co-ordinators

Breed Forename  Surname Email 
Afghan Hound Susan Rhodes susan@shadowfaxafghans.com
Basenji Paul Singleton paul.singleton@jethard.co.uk
Basset Fauve De Bretagne Barry Jones barry.robert.jones@gmail.com
Basset Griffon Vendeen (Grand) Claire Cooper clairecooper81@hotmail.co.uk
Basset Griffon Vendeen (Petit) Claire Cooper clairecooper81@hotmail.co.uk
Basset Hound Aileen Sharpe aileenmsharpe@aol.com
Beagle Joan Lennard j.lennard@btinternet.com 
Black and Tan Coonhound Helen Reaney rolenskasbt@gmail.com
Bloodhound Fiona Mackenzie fm@fionamckenzie.demon.co.uk
Borzoi Lorraine Harvery mycalypso37@btinternet.com
Cirneco Dell'Etna Holly Smith whilloerwhippets@hotmail.co.uk
Dachshund (all varieties) Lloyd Cross lloyd.cross@sky.com
Deerhound Jenny Grimshaw jamalison@btinternet.com
Finnish Spitz Angela Cavill angelacavill@btconnect.com
Foxhound     jcf@thekennelclub.org.uk
Greyhound Julie Mackenzie macszulu@yahoo.co.uk 
Hamiltonstovare Diane Cook mickandditedandi@btinternet.com
Ibizan Hound Grant Carter grantbc2110@gmail.com
Irish Wolfhound Sue Cole Iwc.chair@talktalk.net 
Norwegian Elkhound Marjory Macgregor marjory272@btinternet.com 
Otterhound Vera Lyons veralyons@btinternet.com
Pharaoh Hound Jill Morris jill@anharbn.com 
Portuguese Podengo Diana Curtis stormwitchuk@gmail.com
Rhodesian Ridgeback Cath Davis imolarr@aol.com
Saluki John Walton-Haddon jwhaddon@hotmail.com
Sloughi Lisa Smith lisauba1@yahoo.co.uk 
Whippet Pam Marston-Pollock houndsnherdwicks@gmail.com 
Copyright © The Kennel Club Limited 2018. The unauthorised reproduction of text and images is strictly prohibited.