Gundog Breed Education Co-ordinators

Breed Forename  Surname Email 
Bracco Italiano Kim Parris kim.parris@bonario.com
Brittany Gill Tully highclare@aol.com
English Setter Steve Collier Steve.roszarke@btopenworld.com 
German Longhaired Pointer Eileen Winser eileen.winser1@outlook.com
German Shorthaired Pointer Doreen Smilie-Gray dsg.oakberrow@gmail.com
German Wirehaired Pointer Barbara Stamp after8tia@sky.com
Gordon Setter Elaine Roberts ergordons@btinternet.com
Hungarian Vizsla Christine Ryan christine@useyourintelligence.com
Hungarian Wire Haired Vizsla Sarah Stephenson fryerfold@gmail.com
Irish Red & White Setter Julien Barney irwsbec@gmail.com
Irish Setter Richard  Bott richardbott@hotmail.co.uk
Italian Spinone Maxine Munday maxinemunday@btinternet.com
Lagotto Romagnolo Lynne Jung iteru1@ntlworld.com
Large Munsterlander Christine Ogle butlerogle@gmail.com
Pointer Pauline Smith pauline.smith000@hotmail.co.uk
Retriever (Chesapeake Bay) Becky Johnson downstreamfcr@hotmail.co.uk
Retriever (Curly Coated) Anne Russell Curlies.uk@ajrussell.myzen.co.uk
Retriever (Flat Coated) Victoria Goldberg victoriajgoldberg@gmail.com
Retriever (Golden) Christine Morrell christine@crowshott.co.uk
Retriever (Labrador) Karl Gawthope Karlgawthorpe71@gmail.com
Retriever (Nova Scotia Duck Tolling) Carol Macleod camusmor@btinternet.com
Spaniel (American Cocker) Jenny Ward jlcsward@gmail.com
Spaniel (Clumber) Lynn  Peters lynn@peterstrio.co.uk
Spaniel (Cocker) Lorraine Palmer CockerSpanielBECLorrainePalmer@gmail.com
Spaniel (English Springer) Sue Aston sueaston50@gmail.com
Spaniel (Field) Jill Holgate fieldspansec@gmail.com
Spaniel (Irish Water) Angie Biggs kiahmist@talktalk.net
Spaniel (Sussex) Kay Smith kayekenyon@yahoo.co.uk
Spaniel (Welsh Springer) Pat Butler-Holley wssbec@shandwick.org
Spanish Water Dog Fiona Donaldson fionacd@aol.com
Weimaraner Debbie Wallwork debbie.wallwork14@gmail.com

 

Copyright © The Kennel Club Limited 2018. The unauthorised reproduction of text and images is strictly prohibited.