Obedience Liaison Council representatives


  • Mr Richard Burbidge
  • Mrs Mary Ray
  • Mrs Beverley Smith

North East

  • Miss Annette Benoist
  • Mrs Debra Lavender

North West

  • Mr Steve Rutter
  • Mrs Ann Height

Northern Ireland

  • Mr Michael McCartney


  • Mrs Carole Patrick
  • Mr Jim McIntosh

South / South West 

  • Mrs Jill Holness
  • Mrs Lilian Turner

South East / East Anglia

  • Mr Robert Harlow
  • Mr Peter Lubbi
  • Miss Fran Godfrey


  • Mr John Farr

For more information, please visit /activities/obedience/obedience-liaison-council/obedience-liaison-council-representatives/

Copyright © The Kennel Club Limited 2020. The unauthorised reproduction of text and images is strictly prohibited.