Press office and public affairs team

Heidi Ancell-Day is Head of PR (part time Wednesday - Friday) and can be reached on 020 7518 1008 and heidi.ancell-day@thekennelclub.org.uk

Sara Wilde is Senior Communications Manager (part time Tuesday - Thursday) and can be reached on 020 7518 1008 and sara.wilde@thekennelclub.org.uk

David Robson is Public Relations Manager and can be reached on 020 7518 1008 and david.robson@thekennelclub.org.uk

Ella Brough is Senior Press Officer and can be reached on 020 7518 1008 and ella.brough@thekennelclub.org.uk

Nikki Cummins is Press Officer and can be reached on 020 7518 1008 and nikki.cummins@thekennelclub.org.uk

Glen Dymock is specialist Communications Officer and can be reached on 020 7518 1008 and glen.dymock@thekennelclub.org.uk

Holly Conway is Public Affairs Manager and can be reached on holly.conway@thekennelclub.org.uk

Ed Hayes is Public Affairs Officer and can be reached on 020 7518 1084 and ed.hayes@thekennelclub.org.uk

Melissa Cradock is Public Affairs Assistant and can be reached on 020 7518 1042 and melissa.cradock@thekennelclub.org.uk

James Skinner is PA to Caroline Kisko, Kennel Club Secretary and Communications Director, and can be reached on james.skinner@thekennelclub.org.uk

Go



Related Topics

Press Office Press Area
Copyright © The Kennel Club Limited 2017. The unauthorised reproduction of text and images is strictly prohibited.