Image of Kennel Club logo

Breed Health Co-ordinators Contact Details


 

Breed Name Email Telephone
Basenji Paula Steele akmarbasenjis@yahoo.co.uk  
Basset Blue de Gascogne (Imp) Margaret Roberts  mags@stiperden.co.uk  
Basset Fauve de Bretagne Melanie Dunn khananga@btinternet.com 01757 618126
Basset Griffon Vendeen (Petit and Grand) Vivien Phillips vphillips@btinternet.com 01442 851225
Basset Hound  Tina Watkins Blackveink9@gmail.com
01495 271101
Beagle Samantha Goldberg samgoldberg@btinternet.com  
Belgian Shepherd Dog Mary Grove mary.grove@btconnect.com 07790 700986
Bernese Mountain Dog Stephen Green health@bernese.co.uk  
Border Collie Kathie Kinton kinton.kinaway@btinternet.com  
Border Terrier Steve Dean stevedean@tyrianborder.com  
Borzoi Lorraine Harvey lorraineharvey@btinternet.com  
Boston Terrier  Sue Finnett sue.finnett@icloud.com 07768 642211
Boxer Walker Miller walkonbox@aol.com
01776 870211
Briard Linda Coleman briardhealth@hotmail.co.uk 01526 268612 
Briard Linda Coleman Briardhealth@hotmail.co.uk  
Brittany Kathy Gorman walgoreg@aol.com  
Bull Terrier  Brian Hill  brianehill1937@gmail.com  
Canadian Eskimo Dog Racheal Bailey  rachealbailey33@hotmail.com
07921136975
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Sheena Maclaine sheena.maclaine@gmail.com 01621 740698 or 07940 736905
Cesky Terrier Wendy Tobijanski janskiceskys@btinternet.com
01691 770930
Chihuahua (both varieties) Geoffrey Curr gegcurr@virginmedia.com
0208 7434073
Chow Chow  Pauline Lock p.lock125@btinternet.com  07787996060
Cirneco Dell'Etna Anna Bailey easirow@yahoo.co.uk   
Clumber Spaniel Carol Page  carolpage@micklemess.net  01489 589734
Coton du Tulear Corrine Hanson-New breedhealthcoordinator@gmail.com  07710 633658
Curly Coated Retriever Gill May gillmay.simbaroah@googlemail.com  
Dachshund (all varieties) Roger Sainsbury roger@sains1.plus.com  
Dalmatian John Stevenson  john_stevenson@btopenworld.com  
Dandie Dinmont Terrier Amanda Clarkson  macclarkson@aol.com  
Deerhound Sarah Helps shelps@deerhound.co.uk  
English Setter Simon Pitts simonpitts@wandsfell.co.uk 01945 774425
English Springer Spaniel  Louise Scott louise@goldcliffe.com
 
English Springer Spaniel  Lesley Field lesley@fieldpastime.com  
English Toy Terrier Lisa Dixon lisadixon37@btinternet.com 07904621665
Eurasier Brigitte Mordan-Grimm alphaeurasier@gmail.com 07870 543751
Finnish Lapphund Niki Allison  oberitz@aol.com  
Flat Coated Retriever  Liz Branscombe lizzie@torinmill.plus.com  
Fox Terrier (Wire) David Hughes  knowlelion@yahoo.co.uk  
German Shepherd Dog Chris Hazell chrishazell44@gmail.com 01544 327104
German Spitz Rebecca Godridge isilmegermanspitz@gmail.com 07584 341060
German Shorthaired Pointer Sue Harris  barleyarchgsps@gmail.com 01925653039
German Wirehaired Pointer Maxine McCullough maxine@kimmax.co.uk  
Giant Schnauzer Lesley Parker bhc@giantschnauzerhealth.org.uk 01757 611130
Glen of Imaal Terrier  Lynne Fraser  lynne@1canhelp.com 01435 866575 / 07974293121
Golden Retriever Margaret Woods margaret.woods6@btinternet.com
01388 835112
Gordon Setter Kathryne Wrigley kathrynewrigley@hotmail.co.uk  
Great Swiss Mountain Dog Sue Brailey smbrailey@gmail.com  
Griffon Bruxellois Jessica Gruninger Jessica.darkle@gmail.com
01707 644182
Hungarian Puli  Marilyn Scrutton pulihealth@btinternet.com  
Hungarian Pumi Sue Hewart-chambers suepmdwernhir@btinternet.com 
01691 658368
Hungarian Vizsla  Sue Millson sue@lutra.me.uk  01892 834178
Hungarian Wire Haired Vizsla Karen May health@hwva.org.uk   
Irish Water Spaniel David Wilcox davidwilcox@btinternet.com 07919 026380/ 01638 507149
Italian Greyhound Helen Lister ighealth@btinternet.com 01539443343
Irish Wolfhound Maura Lyons researchcoordinator@iwhealthgroup.co.uk  
Jack Russell Terrier Sarah Broadberry ratscallionterrier@hotmail.co.uk  
Japanese Akita Inu Kate Huggins health@japaneseakita-inu.co.uk  
Japanese Chin  Linda Flynn linjato@hotmail.com   
Keeshond Anji Marfleet health@keeshondhealthmatters.co.uk  
Labrador Retriever Lynda Heron brigburn@gmail.com 01665 570631
Labrador Retriever Joy Venturi-Rose joyventuri.rose@btinternet.com 01428 751125
Lagotto Romagnolo Gael Stenton gaelsc@msn.com
01403790149
07548530813
Lakeland Terrier Kate Watkins katerriers@gmail.com 01543 684864
Lancashire Heelers Jacky Cutler  jacky.lankeela@btinternet.com 07771 743138
Large Munsterlanders Sue Wood    Teufelsmoor19@aol.com 07896 013642
Lhasa Apso Pauline Torrance ptorrance@hotmail.com 023 8081 3007
Mastiff Elaine Norris elaine@hexnorden.co.uk 07740 474239
Miniature Pinscher  Diana Stark dstark7791@aol.com  
Miniature Schnauzer Chris Ellingworth doncleve@me.com  
Newfoundland  Jacqui Woodhall bearhugsjacqui@aol.com 01968 464269
Norfolk Terrier Andre Hess andre_hess@btinternet.com  
Norwegian Buhunds Margaret Deuchar margaretdeuchar@gmail.com  
Norwegian Elkhound Jill Cowper jill.rothenborg@tiscali.co.uk  
Norwich Terriers Ruth Corkhill  ruthcorkhill@gmail.com  
Otterhounds Judith Ashworth otterhounds1@gmail.com  
Papillon Ted Whitehill twhitehill123@gmail.com  
Pekingese and Bolognese Liz Stannard lizstannard@onetel.com  
Picardy Sheepdog Shirley Hitchman  s.hitchman556@btinternet.com 07818407265
Poodle (Miniature) Suzanne Lee-Morris a-morris14@sky.com 01603 720827
Poodle (Toy) Linda Woods woodiesblue@googlemail.com
07760261374
Portuguese Podengo Betty Judge plushcourt@hotmail.com 01793 783297
Portuguese Pointer Sammy Finden samfinden@outlook.com  
Portuguese Water Dog  Wendy Smith wendyoldeelypwd@btinternet.com  07999 853447/ 01353 741108
Pyrenean Mountain Dog Patricia Fieldhouse pyrenvale@pyrenvale.org.uk 01934 824213
Retriever (Nova Scotia Duck Tolling) Rachel Bradley nsdtrukhealth@gmail.com  
Retrievers (Chesapeake Bay) Sue Worrall chesapeakeblue@btinternet.com  
Rottweiler
Russian Black Terrier
Paul Perks dromnagus@sky.com

07305 366627
Saluki John Davies salukibreedhealthcoordinator@gmail.com  
Sealyham Terrier Chloe Jones Chloejones118@hotmail.co.uk 07983664354
Slovakian Rough Haired Pointer Dianne Searle dltsearle@hotmail.co.uk  
Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier  Kate Watkins katerriers@gmail.com 01543 684864
Spaniel (American Cocker) Glenys Harrison adeva@hotmail.co.uk  
St Bernard Tanya Booth t.booth73@ntlworld.com  
Staffordshire Bull Terrier Kirsty Summerfield kirstyatcanakey@gmail.com  
Sussex Spaniel Ann Moon ann-moon@talktalk.net 01622 744334
Tibetan Spaniel Sheila Thomson tamrae@blueyonder.co.uk  
Tibetan Terrier Pat Tempest patatalilah@aol.com
01952 812151
Weimaraner  Christopher Thrasivoulou c.thrasivoulou@ucl.ac.uk  
Welsh Springer Spaniel Arlene Tester arlene.tester@mailfence.com    
Whippet Jo Whitehead joclarewhitehead@yahoo.co.uk 07921 46269