Image of Kennel Club logo

Breed Health Co-ordinators Contact Details


Name Breed Email Telephone
Paula Steele Basenji akmarbasenjis@yahoo.co.uk  
Margaret Roberts  Basset Blue de Gascogne (Imp) mags@stiperden.co.uk  
Melanie Dunn Basset Fauve de Bretagne khananga@btinternet.com 01757 618126
Vivien Phillips Basset Griffon Vendeen (Petit and Grand) vphillips@btinternet.com 01442 851225
Tina Watkins Basset Hound  Blackveink9@gmail.com
01495 271101
Samantha Goldberg Beagle samgoldberg@btinternet.com  
Mary Grove Belgian Shepherd Dog mary.grove@btconnect.com 07790 700986
Stephen Green Bernese Mountain Dog health@bernese.co.uk  
Kathie Kinton Border Collie kinton.kinaway@btinternet.com  
Steve Dean Border Terrier stevedean@tyrianborder.com  
Lorraine Harvey Borzoi lorraineharvey@btinternet.com  
Walker Miller Boxer walkonbox@aol.com
01776 870211
Linda Coleman Briard briardhealth@hotmail.co.uk 01526 268612 
Linda Coleman Briard Briardhealth@hotmail.co.uk  
Kathy Gorman Brittany walgoreg@aol.com  
Brian Hill  Bull Terrier  brianehill1937@gmail.com  
Racheal Bailey  Canadian Eskimo Dog rachealbailey33@hotmail.com
07921136975
Sheena Maclaine Cavalier King Charles Spaniel sheena.maclaine@gmail.com 01621 740698 or 07940 736905
Wendy Tobijanski Cesky Terrier janskiceskys@btinternet.com
01691 770930
Geoffrey Curr Chihuahua (both varieties) gegcurr@virginmedia.com
0208 7434073
Anna Bailey Cirneco Dell'Etna easirow@yahoo.co.uk   
Carol Page  Clumber Spaniel carolpage@micklemess.net  01489 589734
Corrine Hanson-New Coton du Tulear corrine.hansonnew@gmail.com  
Gill May Curly Coated Retriever gillmay.simbaroah@googlemail.com  
Roger Sainsbury Dachshund (all varieties) roger@sains1,plus.com  
John Stevenson  Dalmatian john_stevenson@btopenworld.com  
Amanda Clarkson  Dandie Dinmont Terrier macclarkson@aol.com  
Sarah Helps Deerhound shelps@deerhound.co.uk  
Simon Pitts English Setter simonpitts@wandsfell.co.uk 01945 774425
Louise Scott English Springer Spaniel  louise@goldcliffe.com
 
Lesley Field English Springer Spaniel  lesley@fieldpastime.com  
Lisa Dixon English Toy Terrier lisadixon37@btinternet.com 07904621665
Brigitte Mordan-Grimm Eurasier alphaeurasier@gmail.com 07870 543751
Niki Allison  Finnish Lapphund oberitz@aol.com  
Liz Branscombe Flat Coated Retriever  lizzie@torinmill.plus.com  
Rachel Pearce Fox Terrier (Wire) alkinra@yahoo.co.uk 07788721082
Penny Rankine-Parsons French Bulldog frenchiesgalore@aol.com  
Chris Hazell German Shepherd Dog c.hazell@tiscali.co.uk 01544 327104
Rebecca Godridge German Spitz isilmegermanspitz@gmail.com 07584 341060
Maxine McCullough German Wirehaired Pointer maxine@kimmax.co.uk  
Lesley Parker Giant Schnauzer bhc@giantschnauzerclub.co.uk 01757 611130
Margaret Woods Golden Retriever margaret.woods6@btinternet.com
01388 835112
Kathryne Wrigley Gordon Setter kathrynewrigley@hotmail.co.uk  
Sue Brailey Great Swiss Mountain Dog smbrailey@gmail.com  
Jessica Gruninger Griffon Bruxellois Jessica.darkle@gmail.com
01707 644182
Marilyn Scrutton Hungarian Puli  pulihealth@btinternet.com  
Sue Hewart-chambers Hungarian Pumi suepmdwernhir@btinternet.com 
01691 658368
Karen May Hungarian Wire Haired Vizsla health@hwva.org.uk   
Sue Hempstead Irish Water Spaniel arnsuecuvana@hotmail.com  
Rebecca Peek Irish Wolfhound chairman@iwhealthgroup.co.uk  
Helen Lister Italian Greyhound ighealth@btinternet.com 01539443343
Sarah Broadberry Jack Russell Terrier ratscallionterrier@hotmail.co.uk  
Kate Huggins Japanese Akita Inu health@japaneseakita-inu.co.uk  
Linda Flynn Japanese Chin  linjato@hotmail.com   
Anji Marfleet Keeshond health@north-of-england-keeshond-club.co.uk  
Lynda Heron Labrador Retriever brigburn@gmail.com 01665 570631
Joy Venturi-Rose Labrador Retriever joyventuri.rose@btinternet.com 01428 751125
Gael Stenton Lagotto Romagnolo gaelsc@msn.com
01403790149
07548530813
Jacky Cutler   Lancashire Heelers jacky.lankeela@btinternet.com 07771 743138
Sue Wood    Large Munsterlanders Teufelsmoor19@aol.com 07896 013642
Pauline Torrance Lhasa Apso ptorrance@hotmail.com 023 8081 3007
Jane Wright  Maltese valfreya.55@googlemail.com
07927682106
Elaine Norris Mastiff elaine@hexnorden.co.uk 07740 474239
Diana Stark Miniature Pinscher  dstark7791@aol.com  
Chris Ellingworth Miniature Schnauzer doncleve@me.com  
Andre Hess Norfolk Terrier andre_hess@btinternet.com  
Margaret Deuchar Norwegian Buhunds margaretdeuchar@gmail.com  
Ruth Corkhill  Norwich Terriers ruthcorkhill@gmail.com  
Judith Ashworth Otterhounds otterhounds1@gmail.com  
Ted Whitehill Papillon twhitehill123@gmail.com  
Liz Stannard Pekingese and Bolognese lizstannard@onetel.com  
Suzanne Lee-Morris Poodle (Miniature) a-morris14@sky.com 01603 720827
Linda Woods Poodle (Toy) woodiesblue@googlemail.com
07760261374
Betty Judge Portuguese Podengo plushcourt@hotmail.com 01793 783297
Sammy Finden Portuguese Pointer samfinden@outlook.com  
Patricia Fieldhouse Pyrenean Mountain Dog pyrenvale@pyrenvale.org.uk 01934 824213
Rachel Bradley Retriever (Nova Scotia Duck Tolling) nsdtrukhealth@gmail.com  
Sue Worrall Retrievers (Chesapeake Bay) chesapeakeblue@btinternet.com  
Paul Perks Rottweiler
Russian Black Terrier
dromnagus@sky.com

07305 366627
John Davies Saluki salukibreedhealthcoordinator@gmail.com  
Dianne Searle Slovakian Rough Haired Pointer dltsearle@hotmail.co.uk  
Glenys Harrison Spaniel (American Cocker) adeva@hotmail.co.uk  
Tanya Booth St Bernard t.booth73@ntlworld.com  
Kirsty Summerfield Staffordshire Bull Terrier kirstyatcanakey@gmail.com  
Ann Moon Sussex Spaniel ann-moon@talktalk.net 01622 744334
Rosie Peacock-Jackson Swedish Vallhund rose@kirkholme.co.uk  
Sheila Thomson Tibetan Spaniel tamrae@blueyonder.co.uk  
Pat Tempest Tibetan Terrier patatalilah@aol.com
01952 812151
Christopher Thrasivoulou Weimaraner  c.thrasivoulou@ucl.ac.uk  
Arlene Tester Welsh Springer Spaniel arlene.tester@mailfence.com    
Jo Whitehead Whippet joclarewhitehead@yahoo.co.uk 07921 462692