Breed Health Co-ordinators Contact Details

Name Breed Email Address Telephone Number Address
Paula Steele Basenji akmarbasenjis@yahoo.co.uk    
Margaret Roberts  Basset Blue de Gascogne (Imp) mags@stiperden.co.uk    
Melanie Dunn Basset Fauve de Bretagne khananga@btinternet.com 01757 618126  
Vivien Phillips Basset Griffon Vendeen (Petit and Grand) vphillips@btinternet.com 01442 851225  
Tina Watkins Basset Hound  Blackveink9@gmail.com 01495 271101 6 Cobden Street Nr. Newport Gwent NP11 7PF
Samantha Goldberg Beagle samgoldberg@btinternet.com    
Mary Grove Belgian Shepherd Dog mary.grove@btconnect.com 07790 700986  
Stephen Green Bernese Mountain Dog health@bernese.co.uk    
Kathie Kinton Border Collie kinton.kinaway@btinternet.com    
Lorraine Harvey Borzoi lorraineharvey@btinternet.com    
Walker Miller Boxer walkonbox@aol.com 01776 870211 High Kirkland Leswalt Stranraer DG9 0RH
Kathy Gorman Brittany walgoreg@aol.com    
Racheal Bailey  Canadian Eskimo Dog rachealbailey33@hotmail.com 07921136975  
Wendy Tobijanski Cesky Terrier janskiceskys@btinternet.com 01691 770930  
Geoffrey Curr Chihuahua  gegcurr@virginmedia.com 0208 7434073 25 Agnes Road London W3 7RF
Chris Bridgwater Chinese Crested chris@scherzando.co.uk 01962 793152 North Lodge Preshaw Estate Beauworth Alresford Hampshire SO24 0PF
Anna Bailey Cirneco Dell'Etna easirow@yahoo.co.uk     
Carol Page  Clumber Spaniel carolpage@micklemess.net  01489 589734  
Corrine Hanson-New Coton du Tulear corrine.hansonnew@gmail.com    
Gill May Curly Coated Retriever gillmay.simbaroah@googlemail.com    
Roger Sainsbury Dachshund  roger@sains1,plus.com    
John Stevenson  Dalmatian john_stevenson@btopenworld.com    
Amanda Clarkson  Dandie Dinmont Terrier macclarkson@aol.com    
Sarah Helps Deerhound shelps@deerhound.co.uk    
Simon Pitts English Setter simonpitts@wandsfell.co.uk 01945 774425  
Louise Scott English Springer Spaniel  louise@goldcliffe.com    
Lesley Field   lesley@fieldpastime.com    
Brigitte Mordan-Grimm Eurasier alphaeurasier@gmail.com 07870 543751  
Niki Allison  Finnish Lapphund oberitz@aol.com    
Liz Branscombe Flat Coated Retriever  lizzie@torinmill.plus.com    
Rachel Pearce Fox Terrier (Wire) alkinra@yahoo.co.uk 07788721082  
Penny Rankine-Parsons French Bulldog frenchiesgalore@aol.com    
Lesley Parker Giant Schnauzer bhc@giantschnauzerclub.co.uk 01757 611130  
Chris Hazell German Shepherd Dog c.hazell@tiscali.co.uk 01544 327104 Holly Bank Bells Orchard Almeley Herefordshire HR3 6NE
Rebecca Godridge German Spitz isilmegermanspitz@gmail.com 07584 341060  
Maxine McCullough German Wirehaired Pointer maxine@kimmax.co.uk    
Margaret Woods Golden Retriever margaret.woods6@btinternet.com 01388 835112  
Kathryne Wrigley Gordon Setter kathrynewrigley@hotmail.co.uk    
Sue Brailey Great Swiss Mountain Dog smbrailey@gmail.com    
Jessica Gruninger Griffon Bruxellois Jessica.darkle@gmail.com 01707 644182  
Sue Hewart-chambers Hungarian Pumi suepmdwernhir@btinternet.com  01691 658368 The Bungalow Lower Sweeney Oswestry Shropshire SY10 8AD 
Karen May Hungarian Wire Haired Vizsla health@hwva.org.uk     
Helen Lister Italian Greyhound ighealth@btinternet.com 01539443343  
Sue Hempstead Irish Water Spaniel arnsuecuvana@hotmail.com    
Rebecca Peek Irish Wolfhound chairman@iwhealthgroup.co.uk    
    http://www.iwhealthgroup.co.uk/contact-us.html    
Sarah Broadberry Jack Russell Terrier ratscallionterrier@hotmail.co.uk    
Kate Huggins Japanese Akita Inu health@japaneseakita-inu.co.uk    
Linda Flynn Japanese Chin  linjato@hotmail.com     
Anji Marfleet Keeshond health@north-of-england-keeshond-club.co.uk    
Lynda Heron Labrador Retriever brigburn@gmail.com 01665 570631  
Gael Stenton Lagotto Romagnolo (Imp) gaelsc@msn.com 01403790149  
Jane Wright  Maltese valfreya.55@googlemail.com 07927682106  
Diana Stark Miniature Pinscher  dstark7791@aol.com    
Chris Ellingworth Miniature Schnauzer doncleve@me.com    
Andre Hess Norfolk Terrier andre_hess@btinternet.com    
Margaret Deuchar Norwegian Buhunds margaretdeuchar@gmail.com    
Suzanne Lee-Morris Poodle (Miniature) a-morris14@sky.com 01603 720827  
Linda Woods Poodle (Toy) woodiesblue@googlemail.com 07760261374  
Betty Judge Portuguese Podengo plushcourt@hotmail.com 01793 783297 Wellington Farm Longcot Faringdon Oxfordshire SN7 7SS
Patricia Fieldhouse Pyrenean Mountain Dog pyrenvale@pyrenvale.org.uk 01934 824213  
Paul Perks Rottweiler Russian Black Terrier dromnagus@sky.com 079808895169  
John Davies Saluki salukibreedhealthcoordinator@gmail.com    
Dianne Searle Slovakian Rough Haired Pointer dltsearle@hotmail.co.uk    
Tanya Booth St Bernard t.booth73@ntlworld.com    
Kirsty Summerfield Staffordshire Bull Terrier kirstyatcanakey@gmail.com    
Ann Moon Sussex Spaniel ann-moon@talktalk.net 01622 744334  
Rosie Peacock-Jackson Swedish Vallhund rose@kirkholme.co.uk    
Sheila Thomson Tibetan Spaniel tamrae@blueyonder.co.uk    
Pat Tempest Tibetan Terrier patatalilah@aol.com 01952 812151  
Arlene Tester Welsh Springer Spaniel arlene.tester@mailfence.com      
Christopher Thrasivoulou Weimaraner  c.thrasivoulou@ucl.ac.uk    
Jo Whitehead Whippet joclarewhitehead@yahoo.co.uk 07921 462692  
Copyright © The Kennel Club Limited 2019. The unauthorised reproduction of text and images is strictly prohibited.