Working Trials Liaison Council Representatives

 
ASPADS Working Trials Society
Mr Barry Gilbert Goxhill, Lincolnshire

Tel: 01469 531301

Email:linda.gilbert1@btinternet.com 

Association of Bloodhound Breeders
Mr Duncan Robertson Audlem, Crewe

Tel: 01684 290005

Email:clanrobertsons@btinternet.com

British Association for German Shepherd Dogs
Mrs Sheila Tannert

 Higham, Derbyshire, 

Tel: 01773 833456

Email: sheila.tannert@yahoo.com

East Anglian Working Trials Training Society
Mrs Diane Ling  Woodbridge,Suffolk

Email: diane_ling2000@yahoo.co.uk

Essex Working Trials Society
Mrs P Bann  Little Braxted, Essex

Tel: 01376 749153

Email: p.bann@hotmail.com

Hampshire Working Trials Society
Mrs Jean Howells Emsworth, Hants, 

Tel: 01243 372958

Emailjeanhowells@btinternet.com

Iceni Dog Training Club
Mrs Katherine Herbert  Walton-on-the-naze, Essex

Tel:

Email: keherbert@sky.com

Leamington Dog Training Club
Mr John Wykes Rugby, Warwickshire

Tel: 01788 823717

Email: john-wykes@sky.com

Lincolnshire German Shepherd Dog & All Breeds Training Society
Mr Nigel Hines Rossington, Doncaster

Tel:01302 865772

Email: june.hines@hotmail.co.uk

Midland Counties German Shepherd Dog Association
Mr Garry Martin

South Humberside

Email: garyandcarolinemartin@hotmail.co.uk

New Forest Working Trials Society
Mr Melvin Drewitt

Dorset

Tel: 01202 827247

Email: melvindrewitt@hotmail.com

North East Counties Working Trials Society
Miss Jill Carruthers  Kendal, Cumbria

Tel:01539 721821

Email: jillnkim@sky.com

North West Working Trials Society
Mrs Jenny Holt

Carnforth, Lancs, 

Tel: 01524 271584

Email: beelaholt@gmail.com

Scottish Kennel Club and Scottish Working Trials Society 
Mr Bob Russell

Dalmally, Argyll

Tel: 01866 833009

Email: bob.russell@btinternet.com

Southern Alsatian Training Society
Ms Lauren Marlow West Hoathly, West Sussex

Tel: 01342 811407

Email: laurenanddogs@aol.com

Surrey Dog Training Society
Mr Mark Lewindon

Goole, North Humberside,

Tel: 01430 410440

Email: marklewindon@gmail.com

The Bloodhound Club
Mr Nick Sutcliffe

 East Lindsey

Email: sutty@bloodhounds.org.uk

Wessex Working Trials Club
Mr J West  Devon

 Email: shepalian@talktalk.net

Yorkshire Working Trials Society
Mr Richard Musgrave Barnsley, South Yorkshire

Tel: 01226 380341

Email: richard.musgrave3@virginmedia.com



Related Topics

Working Trials
Copyright © The Kennel Club Limited 2019. The unauthorised reproduction of text and images is strictly prohibited.