Crufts Team Flyball Finals and Qualifiers

Every year Crufts - the world's largest dog show - highlights the fun, speed and excitement of a major flyball competition as sixteen teams strive to become Crufts Flyball champions in front of a massive, noisy and enthralled audience in the NEC Arena.

Crufts 2019

Eight qualifiers held at a range of shows during the year give teams from all over the country the opportunity to make it to the 'grand prix' of GB flyball.

Qualified for Crufts 2019

Crufts Results 2018

Rules for Crufts Team Flyball Qualifiers during 2017 -2018

Crufts 2020

The Kennel Club initiated a consultation regarding the future of flyball at Crufts. We are pleased to announce that we have now agreed with UK Flyball League that they will host the Crufts 2020 qualifiers.

Rules for Crufts Team Flyball Qualifiers during 2019. 

UK Flyball qualifier rules will shortly be added to the website. To enter any of the below qualifiers please email

Qualifying dates and venues: 

Monday 6th May 2019 Beds Growers SG18 0ER - Outdoor

Sunday 26th May 2019, Middlesborough, TS4 3AE - Indoor

Friday 7th June 2019, Drax, YO8 8PJ - Indoor

Saturday 6th July 2019, Oswestry SY11 4AB - Indoor

Sunday 14th July 2019, Glenrothes 2019, KY7 5RA - Outdoor

Monday 26th August 2019 , Wincanton Race Course BA7 8BJ - Outdoor

Sunday 15th September 2019, Warwickshire College Sports Centre, Henley in Arden, B95 6AB - Indoors 

Sunday 6th October 2019, Bisley, Guildford GU24 ONP - Indoors


Related Topics

Crufts Flyball
Copyright © The Kennel Club Limited 2018. The unauthorised reproduction of text and images is strictly prohibited.