Previous Gavosie Trophy Winners

The Gavosie Trophy is awarded to the female handler accruing the most points at Field Trials during a season and can be awarded in any of the sub-groups of Retrievers, Spaniels, Pointers and Setters and HPR.

The Gavosie Trophy was presented to the Kennel Club by Graham Evans of the Gavosie Kennel.

Previous Gavosie Trophy Winners

84-85: Mrs R Gosling

85-86: Mrs R Gosling

86-87: Mrs J Atkinson

87-88:Mrs M Simons

88-89: Mrs M Simons

1990-2008: Not awarded

2009-10: Mrs J P Darragh

2011-12: Mrs A Wise

2012-13: Mrs A Wise

2013-14: Mrs S Halstead

2014-15: Mrs C Calvert

2015-16: Dr J Hay

2016-17: Miss C Calvert

2017-18: Miss A Hayes

2018-19: Mrs L Hill


Copyright © The Kennel Club Limited 2020. The unauthorised reproduction of text and images is strictly prohibited.