Field Trial Championships

There are five Field Trial Championships each year. These are the IGL Retriever Championship, the Cocker Spaniel Championship, the English Springer Spaniel Championship, the Pointer and Setter Champion Stake and the Hunt, Point and Retrieve Championship. To find out results from previous Championships and details for upcoming Championships, click on the relevant link below.


More information

Tools & Services



Related Topics

Field Trials Dog Shows
Copyright © The Kennel Club Limited 2019. The unauthorised reproduction of text and images is strictly prohibited.