Kennel Club Accredited Senior Measurers

         
Ms Bernadette Bay West Sussex   obayshelties@gmail.com Area: SOUTH EAST/EAST ANGLIA
Ms Tracy Bennett Mid-Glamorgan 01443 492673 tracka_b@yahoo.co.uk Area: WALES
Ms Samantha Bowman Warwickshire   bowman_samantha@hotmail.com Area: MIDLANDS
Mr Michael Brooks Lancashire   sabresnipe@outlook.com Area: NORTH WEST
Ms Nicola Crawley Cambridgeshire 01354 461631 gemlani.crawley@googlemail.com Area: SOUTH EAST/EAST ANGLIA
Ms Marie Douglas Mid-Glamorgan 01443 791228 starsofmars@mac.com Area: WALES
Mrs Angela Foreman Cornwall 01326 241773 a4crystal@btopenworld.com Area: SOUTH/SOUTH WEST
Mr Guy Foreman Cornwall 01326 241773 guy37@btinternet.com Area: SOUTH/SOUTH WEST
Mrs Jackie Gardner Staffordshire 01827 895436/ 07787 686806 jackiegagility@hotmail.com Area: MIDLANDS
Ms Dawn Gilmour Renfrewshire 01415 626755 rottieagility@msn.com Area: SCOTLAND
Mr Barrie Harvey West Sussex 01903 815106 k9over@btopenworld.com Area: SOUTH EAST/EAST ANGLIA
Mrs Marie Hembrow Hampshire 02392 341124 marie.hembrow@ntlworld.com Area: SOUTH/SOUTH WEST
Ms Tracy Hudson East Sussex 07701 064806 tracy.measuring@yahoo.co.uk Area: SOUTH EAST/EAST ANGLIA
Mrs Cathy Keith East Lothian 01620 842886 cathkeith@hotmail.com Area: SCOTLAND
Ms Donna Lewis Northamptonshire 01933 624081 donnajohnson1@btopenworld.com Area: MIDLANDS
Ms Hannah Lyon  Northamptonshire   hanspaniels@googlemail.com Area: MIDLANDS 
Ms Hana MacNicholas     hmcnicholas@gmail.com Area: NORTH WEST
Ms Rachel Mowbray Dursley   rachel.mowbray@valevets.co.uk Area: MIDLANDS
Miss Lesley Olden Hampshire 01794 323037 lesleysolden@btinternet.com Area: SOUTH/SOUTH WEST
Ms Lucy Osborne       Area: 
Mr Graham Partridge Cornwall 01208 831934 graham@clanfurze.fsnet.co.uk Area: SOUTH/SOUTH WEST
Ms R Sargent  Newton-Le-Willows   rebecca@diamondpawsagility.co.uk Area: NORTH WEST
Ms Tracey Shenton Anglesey 07880 634524

tshenton18@outlook.com

Area: WALES
Ms Julia Sutton-Vane Wiltshire 01380 870952 Juliasv@hotmail.co.uk Area: SOUTH/SOUTH WEST
Mr Colin Van-Chappell West Sussex 07769 294500 chappellcol@yahoo.co.uk Area: SOUTH EAST/EAST ANGLIA
Miss Hilary Warren Pembrokeshire 07733 203477 warren751@btinternet.com Area: WALES
Ms Sue White Middlesex 01895 675169 / 07989 418021 whirlwindagility@gmail.com Area: SOUTH EAST/EAST ANGLIA

 

Copyright © The Kennel Club Limited 2020. The unauthorised reproduction of text and images is strictly prohibited.