Kennel Club Accredited Measurers

 

         
Ms Jackie Allbut West Midlands 01562 711057 / 07808 041607 jackieallbut@
aol.com
Area: MIDLANDS
Ms Kate Austin Warwickshire 01788 834670 kateaustin@
btinternet.com
Area: MIDLANDS
Ms Denise Axford     waggymonster@
aol.com
Area: SOUTH EAST / EAST ANGLIA
Mrs Sue Baigent Hereford 01981 550562 / 07900 080588 Susan.baigent@
tiscali.co.uk
Area: MIDLANDS
Mrs Pauline Baltes Lancashire 01772 494852 / 07803 261808

pabq@
blueyonder.co.uk
 / 

pauline.baltes@
resource-group.com

Area: NORTH WEST
Ms Bernadette Bay West Sussex  

obayshelties@
gmail.com

Area: SOUTH EAST / EAST ANGLIA
Ms Tracy Bennett Mid-Glamorgan 01443 492673 tracka_b@
yahoo.co.uk
Area: WALES
Ms Carol Booth Nothumberland   carolbooth123@
btinternet.com
Area: NORTH EAST
Ms Samantha Bowman Warwickshire   bowman_samantha
@hotmail.com
Area: MIDLANDS
Ms Cynthia Brealey Devon 01626 832837 cynthbrealey@
btinternet.com
Area: SOUTH/SOUTH WEST
Mr Michael Brookes Lancashire   sabresnipe@
outlook.com
Area: NORTH WEST
Mr Ray Burke Northamptonshire 01933 396580 ramondo4@
yahoo.co.uk
Area: MIDLANDS
Mrs Judith Burton Cleveland 01642 322354 judithburton1957@
hotmail.com
Area: NORTH EAST
Mrs Margaret Butchart West Lothian 01506 430166 margaretriot@
gmail.com
Area: SCOTLAND
Ms Nicola Crawley Cambridgeshire 01354 461631 gemlani.crawley@
googlemail.com
Area: SOUTH EAST/EAST ANGLIA
Ms Jan Crispin Flintshire 07808 295908 jancrispin2@
gmail.com
Area: WALES
Ms Linda Croxford Kent   info@
petlodge.co.uk
Area: SOUTH EAST/ EAST ANGLIA
Ms Kirstin Cupples Glasgow 01416 383773 Kirstincupples@
aol.com
Area: SCOTLAND
Ms Mandy Davenport Cheshire 01270 780179 mandoil@
outlook.com
Area: NORTH WEST
Ms Stacey David Shropshire 07845 833851 sandcdavid@
hotmail.co.uk
Area: MIDLANDS
Ms Marie Douglas Mid-Glamorgan 01443 791228 starsofmars@
mac.com
Area: WALES
Mr Adrian Dornford-Smith
Toomebridge
028 7965 1979 adrian@
59plus.org.uk
Area: NORTHERN IRELAND
Mrs Christine Drinkhall Cleveland 01642 476945 c.drinkhall@
sky.com
Area: NORTH EAST
Ms Julia Durrant Rutland   julia.durrant@
yahoo.co.uk
Area: MIDLANDS
Mrs Ginny Folley Devon 01409 281379 virginiafitz@
btinternet.com
Area: SOUTH/SOUTH WEST
Mrs Angela Foreman Cornwall 01326 241773 a4crystal@
btopenworld.com
Area: SOUTH/SOUTH WEST
Mr Guy Foreman Cornwall 01326 241773 guy37@
btinternet.com
Area: SOUTH/SOUTH WEST
Ms Heather Galliford  Cambridge   heathergalliford@
btinternet.com
Area: SOUTH EAST / EAST ANGLIA
Mrs Jackie Gardner Staffordshire 01827 895436/ 07787 686806 jackiegagility@
hotmail.com
Area: MIDLANDS
Mrs Penny Garner- Carpenter Co Tyrone   pennygarnercarpenter
@gmail.com
Area: NORTHERN IRELAND 
Ms Dawn Gilmour Renfrewshire, 01415 626755 rottieagility@
msn.com
Area: SCOTLAND
Ms Wendy Gilpin Bedfordshire 01234 376079 ckcs@
worldonline.co.uk
Area: SOUTH EAST/EAST ANGLIA
Mrs Maureen Goodchild Suffolk 01473 624994 mo.goodchild@
btopenworld.com
Area: SOUTH EAST/EAST ANGLIA
Ms Hannah Grantham Stockport 07865 660552 hannah.grantham@
outlook.com
Area: NORTH WEST
Mr Barrie Harvey West Sussex 01903 815106 k9over@
btopenworld.com
Area: SOUTH EAST/EAST ANGLIA
Ms Cheryl Harkness Co Down   cheryl.harkness@
ardsandnorthdown.
gov.uk
Area: NORTHERN IRELAND 
Mrs Marie Hembrow Hampshire 02392 341124 marie.hembrow@
ntlworld.com
Area: SOUTH/SOUTH WEST
Ms Hazel Higgins

Sheffield,

  hazel@
firstcontactagility.
co.uk
Area: NORTH EAST
Ms Carol Holdsworth East Sussex 01273 890001 carolaholdsworth@gmail.com Area: SOUTH EAST/EAST ANGLIA
Ms Tracy Hudson East Sussex 07701 064806

tracy.measuring@
yahoo.co.uk

Area: SOUTH EAST/EAST ANGLIA
Ms Karen Hugo    

sabresnipe@
outlook.com

 
Ms Jacky Hutchinson  Lincs

015075 27365 / 077329 00342

jackyhutchinson1@gmail.com Area: SOUTH/ SOUTH WEST
Ms Susan Hyland Warwcikshire   swede58@
btinternet.com
Area: MIDLANDS
Mrs Sharon Irwin-Burns East Sussex 01273 611685 sharoniburns@
sky.com
Area: SOUTH EAST/EAST ANGLIA
Mrs Cathy Keith East Lothian 01620 842886 cathkeith@
hotmail.com
Area: SCOTLAND
Ms Rachel Kelland   07971 034773 rachk@
btinternet.com
Area: SOUTH / SOUTH WEST
Ms Gillian Keyes  Co Down   gkeys760@
gmail.com
Area: NORTHERN IRELAND
Mr Mark Laker Newark   agilityteamgb@
gmail.com
Area: MIDLANDS 
Mr Mark Lambden Surrey 07794 165645 mark@
lambden.net
Area: SOUTH EAST/EAST ANGLIA
Ms Donna Lewis Northamptonshire 01933 624081 donnajohnson1@
btopenworld.com
Area: MIDLANDS
Ms Karen Lawlor London   lawlorka@
gmail.com
Area: SOUTH EAST/ EAST ANGLIA
Ms Lara Levett Cornwall   pagalaal@
yahoo.co.uk
Area: SOUTH EAST/ EAST ANGLIA
Ms Sue Love  West Midlands 01564 775746 / 07918 132032 suelovesdogs2000@
yahoo.co.uk
Area: MIDLANDS
Ms Fiona Macleod  Fife   f_macleod@
hotmail.com
Area: SCOTLAND
Ms Hana MacNicholas     hmcnicholas@
gmail.com
Area: NORTH WEST
Ms Tracey Masters West Sussex 01403 823353 Benandcharlie6@
gmail.com
Area: SOUTH EAST/EAST ANGLIA
Mrs Pauline Maynard West Sussex 01798 813335 copperkinscollies@
gmail.com
Area: SOUTH EAST/EAST ANGLIA
Mr Crawford McCartney Co Antrim   crawford24.cm@
gmail.com
Area: NORTHERN IRELAND
Ms Ellen Moore Somerset   ellen.moore@
me.com
Area: SOUTH/ SOUTH WEST
Ms Jacky Motts Derbyshire   jacky@
capablecanines.co.uk
Area: NORTH WEST
Ms Rachel Mowbray Dursley   rachel.mowbray@
valevets.co.uk
Area: MIDLANDS
Ms Lisa Mugridge     muggers17@
icloud.com 
Area: NORTH EAST
Mrs Ann Murray Dyfed 01267 211846 annandjohnm@
btinternet.com
Area: WALES
Ms Lucy Osborne     lucyosbornedog
training@hotmail.co.uk
 
Miss Lesley Olden Hampshire 01794 323037 lesleysolden@
btinternet.com
Area: SOUTH/SOUTH WEST
Ms Catherine Palmer Ross-shire   cathndouglas2017@gmail.com Area: SCOTLAND 
Mrs Caroline Park Fife 01337 830649 rancoliedogz@
hotmail.co.uk
Area: SCOTLAND
Mr Chris Park Fife 01337 830649 chrisjjpark@
gmail.com
Area: SCOTLAND
Ms Dawn Price Worcestershire   pricedawn@
hotmail.co.uk
Area: MIDLANDS
Mr Graham Partridge Cornwall 01208 831934 clanfurze@gmail.com
Area: SOUTH/SOUTH WEST
Ms Maureen Reynolds Barnoldswick 01282 842261 reynolds.maureen56@gmail.com
Area: NORTH WEST
Mrs Sandra Richmond East Sussex 01273 516712 skmerrett@
hotmail.co.uk
Area: SOUTH EAST/EAST ANGLIA
Mr Peter Roberts Anglesey 01407 810610 peter@
podsflyball.co.uk
Area: WALES
Ms Rachel Rogers Shropshire 01939 233929 rachelrogers@
talk21.com
Area: MIDLANDS
Mr Anthony Rogerson Alnwick   christonbank@
gmail.com
Area: NORTH EAST
Ms Rebecca Sargent Newton-Le-Willows   rebecca@diamond
pawsagility.co.uk

Area: NORTH WEST

Mr Rex Seddon Anglesey 01248 430358

rexseddon@gmail.com

Area: WALES
Ms Tracey Shenton

Anglesey

07880 634524

tshenton18@
outlook.com

Area: WALES
Ms Mavis Sherwin Lancashire 01772 627957/ 07951 200247

mavis.sherwin@
lthtr.nhs.uk
 / 

mavissherwin@
hotmail.com

Area: NORTH WEST
Ms Lesley Slade Hampshire 07885 899073 Lesley_slade@
hotmail.com
Area: SOUTH/SOUTH WEST
Ms Tracy Sowden  Somerset 07786 244454 talk2thepaws@
googlemail.com
Area: SOUTH/SOUTH WEST
Ms Phyl Spencer Northamptonshire 01604 452534 phyllis.spencer@
avon.com
Area: MIDLANDS
Mr Mike Stallard Lincs   Mike.stallard2@
btinternet.com
Area: SOUTH EAST/ EAST ANGLIA
Ms Julia Sutton-Vane Wiltshire 01380 870952 Juliasv@
hotmail.co.uk
Area: SOUTH/SOUTH WEST
Mr Colin Van-Chappell West Sussex 07769 294500 chappellcol@
yahoo.co.uk
Area: SOUTH EAST/EAST ANGLIA
Mr Kenny Waddell North Lincolnshire 07867 416067 kenny.gail@
btinternet.com
Area: NORTH WEST
Miss Hilary Warren Pembrokeshire 07733 203477 warren751@
btinternet.com
Area: WALES
Ms Lyn Wells Sutherland   lyn@
artfulcreatures.
co.uk
Area: SCOTLAND
Ms Sue White Middlesex 01895 675169 / 07989 418021 whirlwindagility@
gmail.com
Area: SOUTH EAST/EAST ANGLIA
Mr Gary Wilkes  Derbyshire 01246 472407 GWKART@aol.com Area: NORTH WEST
Ms Suzanne Williams Cheshire 01244 661371   Area: NORTH WEST
Ms Stephanie Wilson Astbury  Manchester 07813 363997 stephanieastbury@
gmail.com
Area: NORTH WEST
Mr Jon Winney Essex 01206 241750 cassilreo@aol.com Area: SOUTH EAST/EAST ANGLIA
Ms Wendy Withington  Leeming   wendywithington@
btinternet.com
Area: NORTH EAST
Ms Jacqui Wood Suffolk 01787 282438 aceagility.net@
googlemail.com
Area: SOUTH EAST/EAST ANGLIA

 

Copyright © The Kennel Club Limited 2020. The unauthorised reproduction of text and images is strictly prohibited.