Agility Team GB Development Squad

Find out more about the Agility Team GB Sponsors

The following dogs and handlers have been selected to be on the Development Squad for Agility Team GB 2020 Squad.

Read the press release here. 


Large Dogs:

Connie Sellers with Beware of the Bear and Diagemtas Serge

Dalton Meredith with Neon Oxide

Ellen Sleight with Teddy Bear Grylls

Gemma Haycock with Lalapaws Turn Up The Jukebox

Jenny Kimber with Fandabidozi Dare To Rumba

Lisa Duggan with Devongem Tri Ted and Indistorm Breeze On By

Louise McCulloch with Darleyfalls He's Got Style and Leebeardream Take Two

Martin Reid with Lilhaze Secret Pleasure

Oliver Tatton with Never A Moment Of Dullness AW(B)

Sian Illingworth with Zhanisgo's Secret Agent

Stephanie Best with Dare To Dream It Must Be Fate and Maximum Reds


Medium Dogs:

Jo Gleed with Spiderwick Nimble Ninja

Naomi Read with Little Miss Jumping Jinx

Sam Towe with Licosateria Shades of Blue


Small Dogs:

Julie Dunlop with Hillsidejemz Firecracker

Lauren Langman with Maesydderwen Shine Bright At Devongem

Lou Cadman with Maddest Moment Yet

Marc Wingate-Wynne with Obay Thatz Entertainment

Nina Rajala with Piikachu's Best Start at Zanimo's

Copyright © The Kennel Club Limited 2019. The unauthorised reproduction of text and images is strictly prohibited.