Kennel Club Agility Accredited Trainers & Presenters

 

The trainers listed below have been accredited by the Kennel Club to provide judges' training on Agility Regulations & Judging Procedures, as well as Course Design & Practical Judging. Registered Societies, individuals and other organisations wishing to run seminars on the above subject should make direct contact with these accredited trainers.

Name

Address

Telephone Number

Email Address

Discipline

Mr David Collis

Southampton, Hants

02380 732150

iteru1@ntlworld.com

Agility

Mrs Jean Fotheringham

Meigle, Perthshire

01828 640429

j.fotheringham@btopenworld.com

Agility

Mrs Jackie Gardner

Tamworth, Staffordshire

01827 895436

jackiegagility@hotmail.com

Agility

Mr Bill Glover

Forest Park, Bracknell

01344 452162

bill_w_glover@yahoo.com

Agility

Mr Bob Griffin

St Columb, Cornwall

01726 861560

bobcydgriffin@gmail.com

Agility

Mr Tony Griffin

Weymouth, Dorset

01305 777856

tonygriffin20@tiscali.co.uk

Agility

Mrs Joan Hart

Falkirk, Scotland

01324 717013

 

Agility

Mr Chris Huckle

Winkleigh, Devon

01769 560190

Chris.Huckle@kingswold.com

Agility

Mr Dave Jolly

Shurlock Row, Berks

0118 932 0619

davejolly@btconnect.com

Agility

Miss Nic Jones

Ilkeston, Derbyshire

0115 85 29189

Nicola@njones477.orangehome.co.uk

Agility

Mrs Cathy Keith

East Lothian, Scotland

01620 842886

cathkeith@hotmail.com

Agility

Ms Jackie Kenny

Chesterfield, Derbyshire

01246 566947

Jaxk9@tiscali.co.uk

Agility

Mrs Janet Nero

Oulton, Leeds

0113 2823445

jandcnero@btinternet.com

Agility

Miss Lesley Olden

Nr Romsey, Hants

01794 323037

lesleysolden@btinternet.com

Agility

Mr Graham Partridge

Austell, Cornwall

01208 831934

graham@clanfurze.fsnet.co.uk

Agility

Mr Thomas Quinn

Glasgow, Scotland

0141 642 9404

margaret.quinn12@btinternet.com

Agility

Mrs Margaret Quinn

Glasgow, Scotland

0141 642 9404

margaret.quinn12@btinternet.com

Agility

Mrs Lynne Shore

Boston, Lincolnshire

01205 870460

lyshore@btinternet.com

Agility

 

Version suitable for printing

Related Topics

Agility Trainers

Copyright © The Kennel Club Limited 2013. The unauthorised reproduction of text and images is strictly prohibited.