Press office and public affairs team

 

Heidi Ancell-Day is Head of PR (currently on maternity leave)

Jennifer White is Acting PR Manager and can be reached on 020 7518 1008 and jennifer.white@thekennelclub.org.uk

David Robson is Senior Press Officer and can be reached on 020 7518 1008 and david.robson@thekennelclub.org.uk

Ella Brough is Senior Press Officer and can be reached on 020 7518 1008 and ella.brough@thekennelclub.org.uk

Nikki Cummins is Press Officer and can be reached on 020 7518 1008 and nikki.cummins@thekennelclub.org.uk

Holly Conway is Public Affairs Manager and can be reached on holly.conway@thekennelclub.org.uk

Ed Hayes is Public Affairs Officer and can be reached on 020 7518 1084 and ed.hayes@thekennelclub.org.uk

Melissa Cradock is Public Affairs Assistant and can be reached on 020 7518 1042 and melissa.cradock@thekennelclub.org.uk

James Skinner is PA to Caroline Kisko, Kennel Club Secretary and Communications Director, and can be reached on james.skinner@thekennelclub.org.uk

Version suitable for printing

Related Topics

Press AreaPress Office

Copyright © The Kennel Club Limited 2016. The unauthorised reproduction of text and images is strictly prohibited.