English Springer Spaniel Championship


The 2014/15 English Springer Spaniel Championship will take place on 8th, 9th & 10th of January 2015 at Thirlestane Estate, Lauder, Scotland, by kind permission of Mr A W Young, Mr W Young and Eskdale Shooting Services.

The Judges are: Mr Will Clulee (2029), Mr Ben Randall (2797), Mr Andrew Cunningham (2660) & Mr William Megaughin (2058)

More Information

For more information abut the English Springer Spaniel Championship, please contact Championship Secretary Mrs Liz Russell, on 0121 608 9523 / 07915 393886 or email: spanielclubsecretary@blueyonder.co.uk

Results of the 2014 English Springer Spaniel Championship:

1st: Mr A Bennett's (Dog) FTCh Helmsway Heath
2nd: Mr E Scott's (Bitch) FTCh Broomfield Annie
3rd: Mr R Wells' (Bitch) FTCh Dawsonlee Domino
4th: Mr I English's (Bitch) FTCh Helmsway Hope

Diplomas of Merit

Duke of Buccleuch's (Bitch) FTCh Buccleuch Jazz - Handler Mr D Lisett
Mr E Scott's (Bitch) FTCh Broomfield Rosetta
Mr I J T Openshaw's (Dog) FTCh Hollydrive Kurt
Mr W Edgar's (Bitch) Int FTCh McGwyn Deallus
Mr J O'Neil's (Bitch) FTCh Wyndhill Lena
Mr P Avery's (Dog) Moonreed Bandit
Mr T Phillips' (Dog) FTCh Cowarnecourt Gaffer of Edgegrove

Version suitable for printing

Copyright © The Kennel Club Limited 2014. The unauthorised reproduction of text and images is strictly prohibited.