European Open Agility Championships


European Open Agility Championships 2017
27th - 30th July

Click here to see who Agility Team GB is proudly sponsored by 

Agility Team GB - European Open 2017 Team


Toni Dawkins with Basileas Hear Me Roar (T&I)

Stacey Irwin-Burns with Lucas's Little Soppy Sam AW(S) (T&I)

Lucy Osborne with Radajasa's Whirlwind Fling (T&I)

Bonny Quick (Team Captain) with Ag Ch Goldheart Trail of Flames (T&I)

Kathryn Stickney (Team Captain) with Injasuti Coco Mademoiselle (T&I)



Cameron Bunce with Zigazig Ha (T&I)

Marita Davies with Harvey Bird (T&I)

Nicola Garrett with Obay One Crazy Dude (T&I)

Sam Lane with Ag Ch Woodhouse Quartz of Daimonic (T&I)

Steven Richardson with Ag Ch NoWorries Sweep's Dream (T&I)

Hayley Telling with New Illusions Bi Enchantment Of The Five Colors (T&I)

Natasha Wise (Team Captain) with Ag Ch Raeanne's Flipping Heck (T&I)



Naarah Cuddy with Sheltysham Séance (T&I)

Jess Clarehugh with Ag Ch Lynwood Cara Fuzzy Logic (T&I)

Greg Derrett (Team Captain) with Devongem Rehab Sproglett (T&I)

Lee Gibson (Team Captain) with Taddymoor Sadie (T&I)

Lucie Hinchley with Borderspirit Bright Star (T&I) 

Matt Goodliffe with Ag Ch Turboed Widewater Wizard (T&I)

Dave Munnings with Ag Ch Comebyanaway Reddy For Fame (T&I)

Dave Munnings (Team Captain) with Ag Ch Devongem Mister Boss Man (T&I)

Martin Reid with Ag Ch Borderpaws Secret Surprise (T&I)

Jane Seller with Rosmarinus Black Thorn (T&I)

Alan Short with Ag Ch Give It Some Juice Irn Bruce (T&I)

Version suitable for printing
Tools & Services
Find a ClubOnline Shop
Agility 'H' Regulations

Related Topics

AgilityAgility NewsChampionship Show

Copyright © The Kennel Club Limited 2017. The unauthorised reproduction of text and images is strictly prohibited.